Clover Technologies | Blog


Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement

CCRA (Common Criteria Recognition Arrangement) is the mutual international recognition of certificates agreement “Common Criteria” for the functional security on ICT products. Currently, 18 countries are recognised as Certificate Authorizing Members and 12 countries as Certificate Consuming Members.

Read More
CC Accreditation

Clover Technologies laboratory has been accreditated as Security Evaluation Laboratory

Our laboratory has been approved as Information Technology Security Evaluation Facility (ITSEF) within the National IT Security Evaluation and Certification Scheme (ENECSTI), to perform IT security evaluations according to "Common Criteria for Information Technology Security Evaluation" and "Common Methodology for Information Technology Security Evaluation".

Read More
LINCE Accreditation

Clover Technologies laboratory is working on the Trial evaluation to be accredited as LINCE Evaluation Laboratory

LINCE is a certification methodology created by the CCN (Centro de Criptología Nacional) and allows assessing and accrediting if an ICT product is able to handle data in a safe way.

Read More
EDA Award

Clover Technologies winner of the first EDA Defence Innovation Prize

Clover Technologies won the prize in the category "Integration of multi-robot swarming concepts in support of future defence capabilities in the area of GNC" with an idea based on a blockchain-based solution to provide a common platform for swarm nodes with an extra security layer.

Read More